Come to Haphazard Creative

2017-08-21 Me

Hi there,

I am trying something brand new. I have a website called Haphazard Creative – Constant Creation. This new site is designed to bring creative content and will not resemble a journal as does Chronicles.

I, and hopefully others, will be discussing the creative impulse, displaying work in various disciplines, giving prompts to get you creating, instructional articles, and more. I hope you will join this new venture.

All of you have been supportive and I appreciate your following here, but you are equally welcome to do so at the new website.

The address is haphazardcreative.com and I know you will find it better than even what I did here.

Please join this new adventure and thank you for your attentiveness through the years.

Thank you and take care,
Jo Ann J. A. Jordan

  1. #1 by katiegirl06460 on September 6, 2017 - 5:12 pm

    Reblogged this on Kate's Insights and commented:
    I really encourage all to visit this lovely lady.

  2. #2 by katiegirl06460 on September 6, 2017 - 5:12 pm

    Great start my friend..will be coming by often.

    • #3 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on September 6, 2017 - 8:19 pm

      Thank you. My modem is fried, so there could be a gap. I will get back to it though.

Leave a Reply

